IEC - ECEDHA Since 1986, the Consortium has been responsible for administering the Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Heads Association (ECEDHA), the organization for the leaders of accredited electrical and computer engineering programs in the United States and Canada.

ECEDHA Corporate Members

The ECEDHA Corporate Membership Program has been established to strengthen the bonds between ECEDHA member institutions and leading industry organizations, and to advance their areas of mutual interests.

Current ECEDHA Corporate Members include

  • Altera
  • Analog Devices
  • Atmel
  • Cadence Design Systems
  • Cypress Semiconductor
  • Digi-Key Electronics
  • Digilent
  • Fluke Corporation
  • Keysight Technologies
  • MathWorks
  • Mentor Graphics
  • Mouser Electronics
  • National Instruments
  • Quanser
  • Renesas Electronics America
  • Synopsys
  • Teledyne LeCroy

List as of November 28, 2016

For more information, visit the ECEDHA website,